We ❤️ Games

Our mission is to build the best usability and playtesting tools for game studios.
Best Fiends

by Seriously

Our goal: Making you successful

PlaytestCloud is the solution for modern and effortless mobile usability and playtesting. Our mission is to build the best usability playtesting tools for game studios. Today, with usability testing being more important than ever, the existing solutions often can't keep up with the fast-moving gaming market. We're building PlaytestCloud to fix this.

We provide access to gamers from the top mobile gaming markets: US, UK and Canada. From casual gamers to hardcore gamers, we can target any audience.

The Team

Marvin Killing
Marvin Killing
Co-Founder

marvin@playtestcloud.com

Christian Ress
Christian Ress
Co-Founder

christian@playtestcloud.com

Peter Retzlaff
Peter Retzlaff
VP Engineering

peter@playtestcloud.com

Bridget Case
Bridget Case
Community Manager

bridget@playtestcloud.com

Jack Dunne
Jack Dunne
Project Manager

jack@playtestcloud.com

Elie Mouraud
Elie Mouraud
Project Manager

elie@playtestcloud.com

Anna Heil
Anna Heil
Office Manager

anna@playtestcloud.com

Daniel Gimbatschki
Daniel Gimbatschki
Software Engineer

daniel@playtestcloud.com

Betti Bércesi
Betti Bércesi
Business Development Manager

betti@playtestcloud.com

Gilad Reich
Gilad Reich
Software Engineer

gilad@playtestcloud.com

We're always happy to help. Send us an email if you have any questions!