We Games

Our mission is to build the best usability and playtesting tools for game studios.

Best Fiends

by Seriously

Our goal: Making you successful

PlaytestCloud is the solution for modern and effortless mobile usability and playtesting. Our mission is to build the best usability playtesting tools for game studios. Today, with usability testing being more important then ever, the existing solutions often can't keep up with the fast-moving gaming market. We're building PlaytestCloud to fix this.

We provide access to gamers from the top mobile gaming markets: US, UK and Canada. From casual gamers to hardcore gamers, we can target any target audience.

PlaytestCloud was founded by graduates of the Hasso Plattner Institute and is made in Germany.

The Team

Marvin Killing
Co-Founder

marvin@playtestcloud.com

Christian Ress
Co-Founder

christian@playtestcloud.com

Dillon Whitehouse
Community & Account Manager

dillon@playtestcloud.com

Peter Retzlaff
VP Engineering

peter@playtestcloud.com

Silke Neijenhuis
UX & Scalability Manager

silke@playtestcloud.com

David Sowry
Senior Software Engineer

david@playtestcloud.com

Thiago Zeni Diniz
Head of Sales

thiago@playtestcloud.com

Jan Philipp Sachse
Software Engineer

jan@playtestcloud.com

Justus Zeinert
Junior Software Engineer

justus@playtestcloud.com

Anna Heil
Office Manager

anna@playtestcloud.com

Dillon Cleaver
Content Writer

dillon.cleaver@playtestcloud.com

We're always happy to help. Send us an email if you have any questions!