We Games

Our mission is to build the best usability and playtesting tools for game studios.

Best Fiends

by Seriously

Our goal: Making you successful

PlaytestCloud is the solution for modern and effortless mobile usability and playtesting. Our mission is to build the best usability playtesting tools for game studios. Today, with usability testing being more important than ever, the existing solutions often can't keep up with the fast-moving gaming market. We're building PlaytestCloud to fix this.

We provide access to gamers from the top mobile gaming markets: US, UK and Canada. From casual gamers to hardcore gamers, we can target any target audience.

PlaytestCloud was founded by graduates of the Hasso Plattner Institute and is made in Germany.

The Team

Marvin Killing
Co-Founder

marvin@playtestcloud.com

Christian Ress
Co-Founder

christian@playtestcloud.com

Dillon Whitehouse
Senior Account Manager

dillon@playtestcloud.com

Peter Retzlaff
VP Engineering

peter@playtestcloud.com

Bridget Case
Community Manager

bridget@playtestcloud.com

David Sowry
Senior Software Engineer

sowry@playtestcloud.com

Stephanie Moran
Account Manager

stephanie@playtestcloud.com

Anna Heil
Office Manager

anna@playtestcloud.com

We're always happy to help. Send us an email if you have any questions!